To Infinity and Beyond!

Cover photo taken by Logan Bykofsky

If you are as big of a fan of Liquid Stranger like myself, then you have to be excited for this week! After a small delay in the release of his 30 track album, Infinity, Liquid Stranger has announced that the album will be released on Friday February 15th with a listening party on Valentine’s Day (1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST). Check out the details below:

Liquid Stranger is set for his 4th week of his Infinity tour and has a busy week with five shows in four different cities that include four sellouts! If you are one of the lucky fans attending his two shows in Denver, then you get both a regular set that everyone has seen so far on tour and a downtempo set! Downtempo is a set that I have YET to see and the release of his collaboration with CloZee has me excited for downtempo!

If that song doesn’t get you hyped for downtempo, you should take a listen to his another song he put out before the official release of his album, Jetpacks:

If these two tracks have you just as thrilled as I am for the two nights in Denver and the release of Infinity, then this should be an amazing weekend for you! Who said Valentine’s Day is just “another” holiday? Get ready to go on an intergalactic journey; space is strange!

Presave Infinity on Spotify here!

Stay up to date with Liquid Stranger’s Social Media platforms!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.