Everything You Need to Know About GRiZ: US Tour Dates, New Album, & New Released Song

Grant Kwiecinski, otherwise known as GRiZ, has taken his fans on quite the journey over the past year. Months ago he cleared all his social media pages and only left a blank page. He spent his time exploring his own creativity without reactions and opinions of others. The result of his solitude included Camp Kulabunga and a new album on the horizon!

The idea behind Camp Kulabunga is to create a space to let your inner child run free, become vulnerable in front of strangers who would turn to lifelong friends, immerse yourself in nature and recognize the connection we share as humans. To learn more about GRiZ’s curated camp check out the recap video!

If you love to get funky be sure to mark your calendars for April 5th! GRiZ finally is releasing new music and we can’t wait! GRiZ’s new album, “Ride Waves”, will be released early April right before he hits the road to go back on tour. This will be GRiZ’s sixth album and it is stacked with collaboration! Artists including Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, DRAM, Matisyahuand more will be featured on the album. Everything GRiZ produces is done with so much passion and love, so we already know this album is going to be one for the books. This album also features GRiZ’s first-ever rap verse on the track Can’t Get Enough.

Newly released song January 22, 2019

Ride Waves Tracklist

01. Can’t Get Enough

02. I’m Good

03. My Friends and I Pt. 2 (feat. Snoop Dogg & Prob Cause)

04. Cruise Control (feat. BXRBER)

05. A New Day (feat. Matisyahu)

06. The Prayer

07. It Gets Better (feat. DRAM)

08. Bustin’ Out (feat. Bootsy Collins)

09. Caught Up (feat. Muzzy Bearr)

10. Maybe (feat. Yoshi Flower)

11. The Escape

12. Mercy (feat. Valentina)

13. Barrel Of A Gun (feat. Leo Napier)

14. Find My Own Way (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Check to see if GRiZ is coming to a city near you, this will definitely be a show you don’t want to miss! Tickets go on sale Friday, January 25th at 10 am EST. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *