ICYMI: ODESZA Drops 11th NO.SLEEP Mix on SoundCloud, Announces New Stops on Fall Tour

Its been a great couple of months for ODESZA fans. The Seattle based duo has released new track after new track, they announced a fall tour, the date of their new album and just recently dropped their newest installment of NO.SLEEP. In case you aren’t sure what we mean, NO.SLEEP are the DJ mixes from Harrison and Clay featuring some of their favorite music and often the work of other Foreign Family Collective artists.

Found a song that really speaks to your soul? The entire track list is listed here:

1. Photay – Illusions of Seclusion
2. No Doubt – Settle Down (Baauer Remix)
3. Disclosure – Magnets (SG Lewis Remix)
4. Sasha – View2
5. Empire of the Sun – Walking On A Dream (ID Remix)
6. Petit Biscuit – Jungle
7. ODESZA – Meridian
8. The Blaze – Virile
9. Prince Purple – Slow Breeze
10. Sango – Dance For Blessings
11. Born Dirty & Jakwob – Blind When I Dance (feat. Jaw)
12. ODESZA – Late Night
13. Gorillaz – Dare
14. Jerry Folk – Stanley (feat. Tommellie & WoodzSTHLM)
15. Instupendo – Long Live
16. Caribou – Second Chance (Shines Re-Tune)
17. BeGun – Dora
18. Tourist – My Love (Interlude)
19. Peter Bjorn & John – Young Folks (San Holo Edit)
20. GTA & What So Not – Feel It (feat. Tunjie Ige) (Branchez Remix)
21. Oshi – Fly
22. Chrome Sparks – All Or Nothing (feat. Angelica Bess)
23. William Crooks – I’ve Been Here Before
24. Nils Frahm – Says


Four New Dates Announced On The Fall Tour

ODESZA fans in Nevada, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Massachusetts: Rejoice!  4 new shows were recently added to the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. Those dates are below:

10/21 Las Vegas @ Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
11/13 Grand Rapids @ 20 Monroe Live
11/20 Philadelphia @ Electric Factory
12/11 Boston @ House Of Blues

The pre-sale for these four shows began two days ago with presale code APART. Be sure to grab your tickets ASAP right HERE.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *